AD This site uses Rakuten affiliate links. We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases.
English home / Product database

JAPANESE DOG FOOD PROFILE / Aller Lab Fish and Potato

Morinyu Aller Lab Fish and Potato — Puppy and Adult, 800 g

Official Japanese name: アレルラボ フィッシュ&ポテト 子犬・成犬用 800g

PRODUCT

Morinyu Aller Lab Fish and Potato — Puppy and Adult, 800 g

Puppy / adultUnverified
Energy355kcal/100g
Protein22.0% minimum
Fat12.0% minimum
Read ingredients ↓

Morinyu Aller Lab Fish and Potato — Puppy and Adult, 800 g. Puppy / adult dry dog food: compare recorded protein and fat guarantees, kcal/100g, ingredient categories and kibble-size evidence with the Japanese label.

Guaranteed analysis and basic facts

Life stage
Puppy / adult
Kibble size
Unverified
Energy
355 kcal/100g
Protein
22.0% minimum
Fat
12.0% minimum

Protein and fat are minimum guaranteed values published by the manufacturer; they are not exact measured values for every bag.

Ingredient guide in English

These categories help with searching and comparison. They are not a complete translation and do not prove that an unlisted ingredient or cross-contact is absent.

Contains fishContains vegetables / fruit

Label identity and verification

Manufacturer / brand
森乳サンワールド / アレルラボ フィッシュ&ポテト
Form
Dry
Declared feeding purpose
子犬・成犬用総合栄養食、原産国はアメリカ、容量は800gです
Recorded pack size
Unconfirmed — check the current label
Declared manufacturing country
Unconfirmed — check the current label
Source checked
2026-09-17

Country of manufacture is separate from brand ownership and ingredient origin. Japanese source wording is preserved above. Unconfirmed fields are not inferred from retailer categories or package appearance.

How records and corrections are handled

PRODUCT CHECKLIST

Recorded attributes

✔ Recorded? Unverified― Name not listed× No match

Use the same evidence states across all products.

Filter products by confirmed item

Food type

AttributeEvidence
DryRecorded
Soft-moistNo match
WetNo match

Life stage

AttributeEvidence
PuppyRecorded
AdultRecorded
SeniorNo match

Dog size

AttributeEvidence
Toy breedsNo match
Small breedsNo match
Medium breedsNo match
Large breedsNo match
All breedsNo match

Kibble size

AttributeEvidence
Small / extra-smallUnverified
Medium / largeUnverified

First ingredient

AttributeEvidence
ChickenNo match
BeefNo match
PorkNo match
TurkeyNo match
VenisonNo match
Horse meatNo match
LambNo match
FishNo match
GrainNo match

Ingredients present

AttributeEvidence
ChickenName not listed
BeefName not listed
PorkName not listed
TurkeyName not listed
VenisonName not listed
Horse meatName not listed
LambName not listed
FishRecorded
GrainsName not listed
LegumesName not listed
Vegetables / fruitRecorded
EggName not listed
DairyName not listed

Claims & origin

AttributeEvidence
Made in JapanNo match
Additive-free claimNo match
Grain-freeRecorded
Human-grade claimNo match

Formulation focus

AttributeEvidence
Tear stainingNo match
Weight / low-fatNo match
For neutered dogsNo match
Digestive healthNo match
Joint supportNo match
Skin & coatRecorded

Packaging

AttributeEvidence
Individually packedNo match

For ingredient categories, “name not listed” only describes the reviewed ingredient statement. It does not guarantee absence or freedom from manufacturing cross-contact. “Unverified” means the evidence needed to classify the item was not confirmed.

Official Japanese ingredient statement

Kept in Japanese to avoid changing the meaning of the manufacturer’s label. Match this text against the latest package before feeding.

ポテト、サーモンミール、ホワイトフィッシュミール、動物性油脂(オメガ3、6脂肪酸源)、植物性油脂(オメガ3、6脂肪酸源)、トマトポマス、フィッシュダイジェスト、ビタミン類(A、D、E、K、B1、B2、B6、B12、パントテン酸、ナイアシン、葉酸、ビオチン、コリン)、ミネラル類(Ca、P、Na、Cl、Fe、I、Se、Co、キレートミネラル[Cu、Mn、Zn])、L-トレオニン、ユッカ抽出物、酸化防止剤(ミックストコフェロール、ローズマリーエキス)

Purpose, life stage and differences within the range

Morinyu Aller Lab Fish and Potato — Puppy and Adult, 800 g is dry dog food from Morinyu Sunworld. Manufacturing country: United States. Product net weight: 800 g. Intended stage: puppy and adult dogs. JAN: 4978007005358. The matched purchase unit is one 800 g bag.

This is the new-name, new-JAN 800 g bag. Potato is first, followed by salmon meal and whitefish meal. Fish as the main protein source is not the same as fish being the first listed ingredient, so the fish-first check remains unset. The current ash ceiling is 8.3%; an older 8.0% ceiling is not carried over.

The maker announces the new brand with shipments scheduled to start on 1 September 2026. The name and JAN change from Super Gold to Aller Lab, so this page uses the new-JAN individual declarations. A numerical senior starting age was not found in the reviewed individual official page; an assumed 7+ threshold is not supplied. The puppy/adult table starts at 6–12 weeks and is not an unweaned-puppy ration. Complete-food purpose and using a small amount as a topper within an existing diet are separate questions. A familiar brand or identical pouch shape does not make the formulas, portions or intended stages interchangeable.

The Japanese manufacturer’s location does not make this product Japan-made. Factory country and the geographic origin of each raw ingredient are separate declarations, so no unsupported Japan-made check is assigned. The exact individual official page and corresponding Rakuten listing were reviewed on 17 September 2026. Match the received name, weight, JAN and life-stage wording. If the maker changes a declaration, use the current physical package and updated directions rather than assuming that a dated online entry guarantees an unchanged formula.

Complete ingredients and the evidence behind the checks

English reading aid retaining every ingredient group and its parenthetical details: potato, salmon meal, whitefish meal, animal oils/fats (sources of omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids), vegetable oils/fats (sources of omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids), tomato pomace, fish digest, vitamins (A, D, E, K, B1, B2, B6, B12, pantothenic acid, niacin, folic acid, biotin, choline), minerals (Ca, P, Na, Cl, Fe, I, Se, Co, chelated minerals [Cu, Mn, Zn]), L-threonine, yucca extract, antioxidants (mixed tocopherols, rosemary extract).

The complete original Japanese statement remains visible on this page. Vitamin and mineral subgroups, pigments, processing ingredients and uncertain-source terms are not removed to make a shorter-looking recipe. Fish-containing and vegetable/fruit checks are supported. Because potato is first, neither fish-first nor grain-first is checked. The explicit grain-free declaration is reflected. The animal species behind “animal oils/fats” is not identified. It is not rewritten as chicken fat, and no chicken-free assurance is supplied.

The seller’s full ingredients, all five analysis guarantees and energy agree with the current new-JAN official page.

“Low allergen” is the manufacturer’s design wording, not a promise that no dog can react. Fish or potato may still be unsuitable for an individual avoidance requirement. This is not advertised as a substitute for a veterinary elimination trial or prescribed therapeutic diet. A no-preservatives/no-colours claim still coexists with the explicitly listed antioxidants, vitamins and minerals.

An unchecked food category does not certify zero trace presence, absence of factory cross-contact or suitability for a particular dog. Flavour names, dog illustrations and one prominent ingredient cannot establish an exclusion claim or treatment outcome. Where ingredient restriction matters, show the full current statement and actual package to the manufacturer and veterinary team. The checklist organises documented facts for browsing and comparison rather than approving this recipe for an individual animal.

Guaranteed analysis, original energy basis and feeding guide

Protein at least 22.0%, fat at least 12.0%, crude fibre no more than 4.0%, ash no more than 8.3%, moisture no more than 10.0%. Protein and fat are minimum guarantees; fibre, ash and moisture are maximum guarantees. These are not exact average measured contents. A fat minimum cannot serve as a maximum when considering a dietary restriction. Similar ingredient lists do not justify transferring another age formula’s analysis.

Metabolisable energy (ME) is 355 kcal/100 g in both the individual official page and matching seller text. It is not the energy of the entire 800 g bag. The source does not mark this value approximate, so an unsupported approximation is not added. Analysis guarantees and the energy weight basis are separate declarations.

Official feeding guide, total grams per day, not grams per meal. Unspecified cells remain unspecified.
1kg: 6–12 weeks 70 g; 3–4 months 55 g; 5–6 months 45 g; 7–9 months 40 g; 10–12 months 40 g; 13–18 months 40 g; 19+ months 40 g
2kg: 6–12 weeks 115 g; 3–4 months 100 g; 5–6 months 90 g; 7–9 months 75 g; 10–12 months 60 g; 13–18 months 60 g; 19+ months 60 g
3kg: 6–12 weeks 155 g; 3–4 months 140 g; 5–6 months 120 g; 7–9 months 100 g; 10–12 months 85 g; 13–18 months 85 g; 19+ months 85 g
4kg: 6–12 weeks 200 g; 3–4 months 170 g; 5–6 months 150 g; 7–9 months 125 g; 10–12 months 105 g; 13–18 months 105 g; 19+ months 105 g
5kg: 6–12 weeks 240 g; 3–4 months 205 g; 5–6 months 175 g; 7–9 months 150 g; 10–12 months 125 g; 13–18 months 125 g; 19+ months 125 g
7kg: 6–12 weeks 315 g; 3–4 months 275 g; 5–6 months 230 g; 7–9 months 195 g; 10–12 months 160 g; 13–18 months 160 g; 19+ months 160 g
10kg: 6–12 weeks 410 g; 3–4 months 380 g; 5–6 months 320 g; 7–9 months 250 g; 10–12 months 205 g; 13–18 months 205 g; 19+ months 205 g
15kg: 6–12 weeks 560 g; 3–4 months 515 g; 5–6 months 485 g; 7–9 months 370 g; 10–12 months 280 g; 13–18 months 280 g; 19+ months 280 g
20kg: 6–12 weeks not specified; 3–4 months 655 g; 5–6 months 600 g; 7–9 months 560 g; 10–12 months 495 g; 13–18 months 390 g; 19+ months 350 g
25kg: 6–12 weeks not specified; 3–4 months not specified; 5–6 months 740 g; 7–9 months 660 g; 10–12 months 590 g; 13–18 months 460 g; 19+ months 415 g
30kg: 6–12 weeks not specified; 3–4 months not specified; 5–6 months not specified; 7–9 months 800 g; 10–12 months 730 g; 13–18 months 610 g; 19+ months 475 g
40kg: 6–12 weeks not specified; 3–4 months not specified; 5–6 months not specified; 7–9 months not specified; 10–12 months 900 g; 13–18 months 760 g; 19+ months 590 g
50kg: 6–12 weeks not specified; 3–4 months not specified; 5–6 months not specified; 7–9 months not specified; 10–12 months not specified; 13–18 months 900 g; 19+ months 695 g

For active adults aged 19 months or older the manufacturer describes a 10% increase; for pregnant or nursing mothers it describes a 30% increase. These are this maker’s directions, not universal pregnancy or therapeutic rations. Frequency: puppies 2–4 meals/day, adults 2–3.

Manufacturer feeding guides can require adjustment for breed, activity, ambient conditions and health. Keep fresh drinking water available. Where an age or weight combination is absent, no interpolated grams or remembered pouch counts are supplied. The percentages include water; wet and dry foods have different moisture contents and are not ranked as if their label percentages were measured on identical dry matter. A moisture ceiling is not the measured moisture value needed to produce an exact dry-matter calculation. Preserve the original boundaries and weight units when comparing numbers. If disease or a veterinary restriction applies, the veterinary team needs the full current declaration and the individual dog’s history, rather than a single checklist or percentage.

Rakuten purchase unit, actual photographs and storage

The linked seller’s unit is one 800 g bag. Other capacities or multi-pack offers in the range are different purchase quantities. Verify selected count, current price, stock, shipping fee, delivery region and best-before details before ordering. Each purchase button uses the exact product URL individually issued through the logged-in Rakuten Affiliate link-only interface for this seller. This page includes affiliate advertising; the site may receive a commission from a purchase. The merchant handles ordering, payment, delivery, returns and live sales terms. The presence of a Rakuten listing does not establish international shipping or permission to import the product into another country.

Photographs come from the actual corresponding linked product listing and were visually reviewed to exclude store-name and shop-logo overlays. The selected product photograph shows the 800 g pack. A 2.4 kg old/new-brand announcement image is not used as the 800 g cover. The common gallery template credits Rakuten Ichiba. Product artwork is an identification aid, not proof of an unchanged ingredient statement or a substitute for the full technical source and current received label.

Store in a dry, cool, dark place away from heat, humidity and direct sunlight, as directed by the maker. The official instructions specifically warn about mould and insects after opening. Raw-material characteristics may cause lot-to-lot differences in colour and piece size. No unsupported universal number of after-opening days is added.

No explicit small-kibble declaration was verified. The shared rule assigns medium/large in that case. This wording-based classification is not a measured diameter. Flat-piece wording and small-dog photographs do not establish a small-kibble claim.

This is dated product-label information, not a diagnosis or individual ration prescription. During treatment or when veterinary dietary restrictions apply, bring the complete current ingredients, guarantee conditions and actual package to the responsible veterinary team. Before changing foods, check purpose, stage, ration and handling on the received product. Retain product and lot details when asking the maker about an uncertain or changed declaration.

How to use this information

Start with the life stage and feeding purpose shown on the package. Compare guaranteed protein and fat together with energy per 100 g; a lower percentage alone does not make one food better for every dog. Product names such as “beef” or “fish” do not necessarily mean a single animal-protein source, so use the ingredient flags and original statement together.

If your dog has an allergy, illness or prescribed diet, do not rely on this comparison page alone. Check the current package and contact the manufacturer or your veterinarian.

Manufacturer: Morinyu Sunworld

Source checked: 2026-09-17

Formulas and packaging can change. Confirm the current package and manufacturer information before buying or feeding.

Manufacturer source in Japanese

Read the Terms of Use and legal disclaimer.